(L - R):
Honorable Patrick Fleming, former chief judge, St. Clair County 20th Judicial, Dr. Katie Wright, first female election board member, Ora Polk, chairman of the board, former principal of ESL Dunbar Elementary School, Fannie G. Jones member, William Hotto, Board's attorney, James Lewis, executive director and Sally Clark, administrative assistant (reorganization 3/78)

Voter Registration Drive
NAACP Executive Board member, Rowna Lewis (4th from right) chairman