Reverend Johnny Scott has been the leader of the East St. Louis Branch NAACP since 1982


Christopher, Cureto
Dr. Lloyd Thompson, Chairman Life Member Cueto
justice Moses Harrion


Frances Nash Terrell, 1st v.P.
Sylvia Yandle, 3rd V.P.
Mary Cannon, KMOV Hoster of Eye St. Louis and Comm Affairs
Lora Jones, Ch. reg membership
Shiela Calvert, ch reception
James Bufone, Urban League