KMOV-TV's Robin Smith, Dr. Lillian Parks, Banquet Chairman and Lauren Parks, committee member

Tressa Paktzion, Dr. Wright, Mrs. Kaiser, Dr. Parks, Mary Connor, Janet Loktgion

Rev. Johnny Scott, Pres., Patricia Russell McCloud, speaker, Ida Woolfolk and Dr. Lillian Parks

Mrs. Frances Nash Terrell, 3rd V.P.
Miss Robin Smith, Master of Ceremonies, Dr. Lillian arks, Banquet Chair